Here’s something extra to celebrate this holiday season!

Tune in for a holly jolly series of D&D games featuring a delightful cast of characters and notable Dungeon Masters. Regardless of experience level, there’s something to awe and inspire every adventurer!

Look for the following D&D Holiday Specials running between November 27 and December 12. And check back for more exciting updates. It really is the most wonderful time of year!

27 November: 671 Easthaven Avenue

Kicking off our season of Holiday Specials is the first of two pre-recorded games from the UK. Can this group of petty bandits earn membership into a thieves’ guild by stealing a house on the outskirts of Easthaven? Go easy on the potions!

How to Watch
Watch on the D&D YouTube channel from 5pm GMT (9am Pacific, noon Eastern) on Friday, November 27.

  • English-language subtitles available
  • Family-friendly
  • Please Note: This game was recorded in person (before the current UK lockdown), following strict COVID-19 social distancing precautions.
Paul Foxcroft
(DM)
Rowan Ellis Chocolate Kieran Leah Imogen Mellor

 

4 December: Comic Relief Plays D&D Episode 2

After our first stream with Comic Relief earlier this year raised an amazing £25,000 for COVID-19 support, we’re delighted to be working with them once more to bring you an all-new group of British comedians playing D&D for charity, LIVE.

Again, you will be able to influence their adventure through your donations, so please give if you can at comicrelief.com/dnd. Expect hilarious, unscripted chaos, and maybe even a special guest phone call or two should they hit their donation goals!

How to Watch
Watch LIVE at twitch.tv/dnd from 7.30pm GMT (11:30am Pacific, 2:30pm Eastern) on Friday, December 4.

  • May feature adult language
Paul Foxcroft
(DM)
James Acaster Sally Phillips Lou Sanders Phil Wang

 

11 December: 40 Stories of Adventure

Can this band of heroes successfully deliver more drinks to a Wintershield celebration in a Wizard’s tower? Welcome to the party, pals!

How to Watch
Watch on the D&D YouTube channel from 5pm GMT (9am Pacific, noon Eastern) on Friday, December 11.

  • English-language subtitles available
  • Family-friendly
  • Please Note: This game was recorded in person (before the current UK lockdown), following strict COVID-19 social distancing precautions.
Paul Foxcroft
(DM)
Jarred Christmas Sophie Duker Rachel Parris Heidi Regan

 

12 December: Acquisitions Incorporated

Dragons, Dungeons & other sources of mayhem await the trusty adventurers of Acquisitions Incorporated. Battles, betrayals, and over-ambitious KPIs await seasoned (and lightly marinated) heroes, led by the merciful and not at all terrifying Jeremy Crawford as the Dungeon Master.

How to Watch
Watch on twitch.tv/pax from 3pm PT (11pm GMT/10am AEDT) on Saturday, December 12.

  • May feature adult language
Jeremy Crawford
(DM)
Mike Krahulik
(Jim Darkmagic)
Jerry Holkins
(Omin Dran)
Anna Prosser
(Evelyn Marthain)
Holly Conrad
(Strix Beestinger)
WWE Superstar Xavier Woods
(Bobbie Zimmeruski)