Livestream Schedule of Events

On stage at Lucca, D&D luminaries Joe Manganiello, Mark Hulmes, and Kim Richards will be playing Dungeons & Dragons live in front of Italian fans for the first time. D&D fans all over the world can tune in to watch the livestream of these games on twitch.tv/dnd as well as twitch.tv/luccacomicsandgamesand participate in driving donations to the D&D Extra Life charity effort to benefit the Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals. More information can be found at D&D Extra Life.


Thursday, October 31st

Lucca RPG Night
Thursday, October 31st
12-2 PM PT (8-10 PM CET)

Host: Nicola Degobbis Roberta CKibe Sorge Antonio Bellotta Fabio Kenobit Bortolotti Emanuela Pacotto Leon Chiro

Friday, November 1st

D&D Live Game (Hell)
Friday, November 1st
8-10 AM PT (4-6 PM CET)

DM: Bill Benham Joe Manganiello Aoife Wilson Zoe Delahunty-Light Mark Hulmes Richard Whitters

Lucca RPG Night
Friday, November 1st
12-2 PM PT (8-10 PM CET)

Host: Stefan Pokorny Brin Stillman Seth C. Polansky Gavin Verhey Jeff Grubb

Saturday, November 2nd

D&D & Pop Culture Panel
Saturday, November 2nd
7-7:45 AM PT (3-3:45 PM CET)

Host: Paul Foxcroft Joe Manganiello Mark Hulmes

D&D Live Game (Eberron)
Saturday, November 2nd
8-10 AM PT (4-6 PM CET)

DM: Mark Hulmes Joe Manganiello Kim Richards Paul Foxcroft Richard Whitters Bill Benham

Lucca RPG Night
Saturday, November 2nd
12-2 PM PT (8-10 PM CET)

Host: Nicola Degobbis Mattia Ceniti Gianandrea Muià Gaia Giselle Andrea Fornasiero

Sunday, November 3rd

D&D Art Panel
Sunday, November 3rd
5:30-6:30 AM PT (2:30-3:30 PM CET)

Host: Bill Benham Richard Whitters Titus Lunter Suzanne Helmigh

D&D Live Game (Baldur's Gate)
Sunday, November 3rd
7-9 AM PT (4-6 PM CET)

DM: Paul Foxcroft Joe Manganiello Richard Whitters Titus Lunter Suzanne Helmigh Bill Benham

Watch on Twitch

For more information about D&D activities at Lucca Comics & Games, visit the festival's official page.

Lucca Comics & Games Information

D&D Extra Life